Swaplse review

AI generator for NSFW images up to 4K and 5-10s videos

By Ralph Schuster · Pricing verified 15 September 2026 · Ranked 5th of 6

5.8/10

Best for video

Free tier — Free coins on email confirmation (enough for first images)

Paid from — $19.99/mo

What stands up

  • Generates uncensored 18+ NSFW content with no content filters
  • Image generation from text or reference image, up to 4 variants, 40+ styles including anime and realism
  • Video clips from image or text with motion (breathing, camera moves, adult actions), 5-10s at 720p
  • Coins never expire; yearly billing offers 20% discount
  • Browser-based, no install required; works with user-uploaded reference photos for consistent characters

What to watch

  • Video costs high (from 2,500 coins per clip or 400+ coins for 5s), limiting free usage
  • Video limited to 720p and maximum 10 seconds per clip
  • No automatic renewal or easy cancellation (one-off payments for chosen period only)
  • No disclosed daily generation caps but queue times apply on lower tiers

Verdict

Swaplse charges from $19.99 a month for 50,000 coins that translate to roughly 20 short videos or 500 images. The Ultimate tier at $29.99 lifts that to about 60 videos, while the $49.99 Maximum plan reaches roughly 200 clips with 4× speed and personal support. Coins never expire and yearly billing trims 20 percent off the sticker price, yet the free coins granted after email signup cover only a handful of initial stills. Video generation eats 2,500 coins per full clip or at least 400 for a 5-second piece, so even the middle plan runs dry quickly if video is the main use.

The single most likely annoyance is the opaque daily generation caps combined with queue times on anything below the top tier. Video resolution stops at 720p and 10 seconds maximum, limits that feel stingy next to the coin burn rate. No automatic renewal exists, which some users will welcome and others will find cumbersome. Overall the 5.8 score places it 5th of 6 NSFW video generators on the hub.

Plans and pricing

Entry to Swaplse sits at $19.99 per month for the Premium tier. That buys 50,000 coins, roughly 500 photos or 20 videos. Higher tiers jump to $29.99 (Ultimate, 150,000 coins) and $49.99 (Maximum, 500,000 coins). All three are priced monthly; yearly billing trims 20 percent off the sticker price.

Coins never expire, removing one common gotcha. Yet the real cost stays slippery. Video clips eat 2,500 coins for a full 10-second piece or at least 400 for a 5-second one, so even the top plan delivers only about 200 videos monthly. No daily generation caps appear in the docs, but lower tiers face queue delays that stretch wait times unpredictably.

Payments are one-off for the chosen period. There is no automatic renewal and therefore nothing to cancel. The free tier hands out a small coin bundle after email signup, enough for a handful of test images before paid access is required.

Compared with peers on the list, Swaplse’s starting price undercuts only HackAIGC’s $20 entry while sitting well above TryNectar AI ($4.99), SoulGen ($9.99), and PornWorks AI ($2.99). Its 5.8 overall score ranks fifth of six, dragged down by sparse limit documentation and expensive video consumption.

PlanPriceBillingIncludes
Premium $19.99 monthly 50,000 coins/mo (≈500 photos or ~20 videos), full 18+ access, high quality video, fast queue
Ultimate $29.99 monthly 150,000 coins/mo (≈1,500 photos or ~60 videos), 4K upscaling, priority GPU, no queue, everything in Premium
Maximum $49.99 monthly 500,000 coins/mo (≈5,000 photos or ~200 videos), x4 generation speed, top priority GPU, personal support

Cancellation. Payments are one-off for the chosen period and never auto-renewed; nothing to cancel

Published limits

Swaplse publishes only two hard technical limits: 4K maximum for images and 720p at up to 10 seconds for video clips. Everything else stays vague. The vendor does not disclose daily or hourly generation caps, GPU queue behavior under load, or exact coin costs per prompt complexity. That opacity matters. A user on the $19.99 Premium plan receives 50,000 coins monthly—roughly 20 videos—yet cannot predict whether a busy evening will force 30-minute waits or outright throttling.

Pricing tiers are clear and coins never expire. Yet video burns through credits fast: a 5-second clip can cost 400+ coins, a full 10-second one 2,500. Free coins from email sign-up cover a handful of images but evaporate before meaningful video testing. No automatic renewal exists; each period is a one-off payment with nothing to cancel.

Absence of published daily limits and model details leaves buyers guessing real-world throughput. For video-focused creators this uncertainty often proves more costly than the $19.99 starting price suggests.

Max resolution4K for images, 720p for video
Video lengthup to 10 seconds
Underlying techNot disclosed

How the score is built

Swaplse earns 5.8 overall because three of the four rubric axes sit well below maximum. Pricing clarity alone scores full marks at 2.5 out of 2.5; the site lists three monthly tiers from $19.99 with exact coin allotments and what each unlocks. Free access manages only 0.5 out of 2.5 since the free coins granted after email sign-up remain undefined in quantity and renewal rules. Capability breadth reaches 1.5 out of 2.5 by covering images, short video, and anime style yet omitting many peer-standard features. Documented limits performs worst at 1.25 out of 2.5: only two of four key constraints appear in public documentation.

The documented-limits axis cost the most points. To raise its score the vendor must publish daily generation caps, queue-time expectations, exact coin costs per video length, and memory or concurrent-job ceilings. Without those four data points the tool will stay near the bottom of the video-generator ranking.

Free access 0.50 / 2.5 Free tier exists but undefined
Pricing clarity 2.50 / 2.5 3 tiers published with prices
Capability breadth 1.50 / 2.5 Images, video, anime style
Documented limits 1.25 / 2.5 2 of 4 limits published
Documentation score 5.8/10

How much you can do before paying anything. Whether every tier and its contents are published up front.

What users actually say

We found no substantial public discussion of Swaplse on Reddit, Trustpilot or the app stores. That absence is itself worth knowing: it usually means a small or very new user base.

Who it suits

Users chasing short NSFW video clips will find Swaplse’s 5-to-10-second 720p generations useful. The tool produces uncensored adult motion from text or reference images, supports anime and realism styles, and outputs up to 4K stills with four variants per prompt. Coins never expire and yearly billing trims 20 percent off the listed rates.

Pricing clarity earns full marks: three published tiers start at $19.99 for 50,000 coins (roughly 20 videos), rise to $29.99 for 150,000 coins and 4K upscaling, then $49.99 for 500,000 coins with 4× speed. Yet video remains expensive—each 5-second clip burns 400-plus coins—so heavy users burn through quotas fast. Only two of four limits appear in the docs, queue times hit lower plans, and billing is strictly one-off with no auto-renew or simple cancellation.

Most buyers should skip it. TryNectar AI delivers far higher output volume at $4.99 per month, PornWorks AI undercuts everyone at $2.99, and both score 8.5–9.5 versus Swaplse’s 5.8. Swaplse suits only those who specifically need its browser-based video motion and are willing to pay premium coin rates for it. Everyone else will get more for less from the top four peers.

Frequently asked questions

Swaplse is not worth paying for unless you need its short uncensored NSFW videos. At $19.99/mo the Premium tier delivers only about 20 videos or 500 photos, while video clips cost 2,500 coins each and are capped at 720p for a maximum of 10 seconds. Higher tiers reach $49.99/mo for 200 videos yet still lack disclosed daily limits and automatic renewal. Its 5.8 score ranks 5th of 6 tools, behind competitors that start at $2.99–$9.99 with clearer quotas and better value.

Swaplse offers a free tier with coins granted after email confirmation. Those coins suffice for a handful of initial images yet prove insufficient for video. Paid plans begin at $19.99 per month for the Premium tier, which delivers 50,000 coins. The documentation leaves exact free-coin amounts undefined, resulting in a low 0.5/2.5 subscore for free access. Video clips consume 2,500 coins or more, so free users rarely reach that capability. Coins never expire.

Swaplse starts at $19.99 per month for the Premium tier. That plan delivers 50,000 coins monthly, roughly 500 photos or 20 videos. The Ultimate tier costs $29.99 and supplies 150,000 coins (≈1,500 photos or 60 videos) plus 4K upscaling and no queue. Maximum runs $49.99 with 500,000 coins (≈5,000 photos or 200 videos), 4× speed, and personal support. All tiers use one-off payments with no auto-renewal. Yearly billing trims 20 %. Free coins appear after email signup but are too limited for meaningful video use. Video clips consume 2,500+ coins each, making the service expensive for its best feature.

Swaplse documents only two of its four limits. Maximum image resolution is 4K and video reaches 720p with clips capped at 10 seconds. The site does not publish daily generation caps or queue-wait details for paid tiers. Video clips consume 2,500 coins or more, which sharply restricts free-tier use. These sparse disclosures earn the tool just 1.25 out of 2.5 in the documented-limits category.

Swaplse finishes first at 5.8/10 — Free coins on email confirmation (enough for first images) on the free tier, $19.99/mo to go paid.

Visit Swaplse →