PornWorks AI review
Private AI generator for NSFW images, videos, editing, chat.
Best for video
Free tier — 1 basic image without login (network/device limited); further use requires sign-in and paid annual plan
Paid from — $2.99/mo
What stands up
- One free basic image trial without signup or login
- All-in-one private workspace for image gen, video, editing, face swap, undress, chat
- Video supports text-to-video or 1-10 reference images with optional generated audio
- Annual plans with up to 50% discount and monthly Neuron grants
- Strong safety rules prohibiting minors with private-by-default outputs
What to watch
- Video generation requires sign-in and active annual plan (no monthly video access)
- Higher resolutions (1080p+ video, 4K/8K images) restricted to higher annual tiers
- Free tier extremely limited to one non-repeatable basic image
- Uses credit/Neuron system where advanced features (video ~100-600 Neurons) consume balance quickly
Verdict
Annual billing is the only path to video generation. The $2.99 Lite tier offers 11,200 fast-queue credits per month for images and basic editing, yet video sits behind the $14.99 Ultimate annual plan that grants 50,000 credits and character tools. Credits burn fast—video clips of 2–30 seconds can consume 100–600 Neurons each—turning the advertised $2.99 starting price into a de-facto $180 yearly commitment for anyone who actually wants motion.
That credit math is the single biggest frustration after signup. Even the documented daily cap of one free non-repeatable image without login feels stingy once the paid balance starts evaporating on higher-resolution 1080p video or 4K upscaling available only on top tiers. Cancellation ends future Neuron grants but leaves crypto payments irreversible, leaving users locked into a quota system that rewards only the heaviest annual spenders.
Plans and pricing
Entry costs $2.99 per month on the Lite plan. That delivers 11,200 fast-queue credits, enough for HD images and basic editing but not video.
Three paid tiers exist, all billed monthly unless users switch to annual contracts that cut prices by up to 50 % and add monthly Neuron grants. Plus runs $7.99 monthly for 30,000 credits, Full HD, and 4K upscaling. Ultimate sits at $14.99 monthly with 50,000 credits, video generation, and character tools. Video itself is locked to annual plans only; monthly subscribers cannot create clips even on Ultimate.
The credit system makes real spend unpredictable. Video consumes 100–600 Neurons per clip while higher resolutions and longer 2–30 second outputs burn through balances quickly. Credits expire and unused balances do not roll over. Annual billing is required for video access and the best resolutions, pushing the effective entry price for full features well above the advertised $2.99.
Compared with peers, PornWorks AI undercuts TryNectar AI’s $4.99 and SoulGen’s $9.99 starting points yet trails HackAIGC and Swaplse on free-tier generosity. Its one-time basic image without login beats most rivals, yet the free allowance ends immediately and cannot be repeated.
Cancellation ends future Neuron grants but rarely refunds crypto payments already made.
| Plan | Price | Billing | Includes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Lite | $2.99 | monthly | 11,200 fast-queue credits/mo, HD images, basic editing |
| Plus | $7.99 | monthly | 30,000 fast-queue credits/mo, Full HD, 4K upscaling |
| Ultimate | $14.99 | monthly | 50,000 fast-queue credits/mo, video generation, characters |
Cancellation. End active annual access from Billing page; stops future grants but payments (esp. crypto) generally irreversible
Published limits
One basic image arrives without login. Everything afterward demands a paid annual plan and sign-in. PornWorks AI publishes four clear limits: maximum 8K images on higher tiers only, 1080p video, 2–30 second clips, and a single free image before credits kick in. It does not disclose context or memory size for chat or video consistency.
That missing figure matters. Users cannot predict how reliably the model will remember a character’s face or clothing across a 30-second sequence. Credits burn fast—video can cost 100–600 Neurons per generation—so the 11,200 monthly allowance on the $2.99 Lite plan may last fewer sessions than expected. Only annual subscribers reach video and 4K/8K resolutions; monthly billing blocks those features entirely.
The free tier is non-repeatable. Cancellation ends future Neuron grants while crypto payments remain irreversible. These documented ceilings and the undisclosed memory limit force buyers to weigh real output volume against the published price tiers before committing.
| Max resolution | Up to 8K (higher tiers only), 1080p video |
|---|---|
| Video length | 2–30 seconds |
| Context or memory | Not disclosed |
| Daily cap | 1 free image without login; paid credits based |
| Underlying tech | Not disclosed |
How the score is built
One free basic image without login gives PornWorks AI a modest start, yet its overall 8.5 score rests on near-perfect marks in three categories. Pricing clarity earns full points for three clearly listed tiers from $2.99 to $14.99 monthly, while capability breadth and documented limits also max out at 2.5 each thanks to published support for images, video, chat, voice, anime style plus explicit resolution, length, and daily caps.
Free access dragged the total down hardest, scoring only 1 out of 2.5. The single non-repeatable image is network- and device-limited, after which users must sign in for an annual plan. Video generation further demands the paid annual tier; monthly subscribers cannot access it.
To climb higher the vendor would need to expand the no-login trial or add a usable monthly video option. Until then the credit-heavy system and annual-only video lock remain the clearest barriers to a 9-plus rating.
| Free access | 1.00 / 2.5 | One-off allowance |
|---|---|---|
| Pricing clarity | 2.50 / 2.5 | 3 tiers published with prices |
| Capability breadth | 2.50 / 2.5 | Images, video, chat, voice, anime style |
| Documented limits | 2.50 / 2.5 | 4 of 4 limits published |
| Documentation score | 8.5/10 | |
What users actually say
We found no substantial public discussion of PornWorks AI on Reddit, Trustpilot or the app stores. That absence is itself worth knowing: it usually means a small or very new user base.
Who it suits
Video enthusiasts on a tight budget will find PornWorks AI a practical pick. At $2.99 per month for the Lite tier it undercuts most rivals while granting 11,200 fast-queue credits, HD images, and basic editing. The $14.99 Ultimate tier unlocks video generation, 4K upscaling, and characters with up to 50,000 credits monthly. Annual billing knocks up to 50 percent off those figures and adds Neuron grants.
One free basic image without login beats the blurred daily tease from SoulGen or the near-nonexistent free access elsewhere. Video runs 2–30 seconds from text or 1–10 reference images, can include generated audio, and stays private by default with strict no-minors rules.
Yet video demands an active annual plan; monthly subscribers cannot access it. Credits vanish fast on advanced tasks (100–600 Neurons per video), and 1080p video plus 4K or 8K images require the higher tiers. Cancellation ends future grants but rarely refunds crypto payments.
Most users should choose TryNectar AI instead. Its 9.5 score, $4.99 starting price, and far more generous daily limits (10 images, 15 messages) deliver better overall value. PornWorks suits only dedicated video creators willing to commit annually and manage a credit system carefully.
Frequently asked questions
PornWorks AI starts at $2.99 per month for the Lite tier, which delivers 11,200 fast-queue credits, HD images and basic editing. Video generation is locked to the $14.99 Ultimate annual plan only. The free tier gives exactly one basic image without login and cannot be repeated. Credits burn fast on video, which costs 100-600 Neurons per clip lasting 2–30 seconds. Higher resolutions require paid annual tiers. It ranks 3rd of 6 video tools on the hub with an 8.5 score, trailing TryNectar AI at 9.5. The all-in-one private workspace appeals for users who need images, video, chat, voice and anime in one place, yet the credit system and annual-only video access make it expensive for light use.
PornWorks AI offers an extremely limited free tier: one basic image without login or signup. The image is network and device limited and cannot be repeated. Any further use requires sign-in and a paid annual plan. The three paid tiers start at $2.99 per month for Lite (11,200 fast-queue credits), $7.99 for Plus, and $14.99 for Ultimate, with video generation restricted to the highest annual tier only. Monthly billing is not available for video access.
PornWorks AI starts at $2.99 per month for the Lite tier. The three published monthly plans are Lite at $2.99 (11,200 fast-queue credits, HD images, basic editing), Plus at $7.99 (30,000 credits, Full HD, 4K upscaling), and Ultimate at $14.99 (50,000 credits, video generation, characters). Annual subscriptions cut prices up to 50 percent and add monthly Neuron grants. Video generation demands an active annual plan. The free tier grants one basic image without login then requires sign-in and paid access. Credits are consumed quickly on advanced features such as video.
PornWorks AI publishes four documented limits. Maximum resolution reaches 8K for images on higher tiers only and 1080p for video. Video length runs 2–30 seconds. Context and memory limits remain undisclosed. The daily cap allows one free basic image without login; paid use draws from a credit system where video can consume 100-600 Neurons per generation.
Free access ends after that single non-repeatable image and requires an annual plan for video. Higher resolutions stay locked to paid annual tiers. The credit model depletes quickly on advanced features.
PornWorks AI finishes first at 8.5/10 — 1 basic image without login (network/device limited); further use requires sign-in and paid annual plan on the free tier, $2.99/mo to go paid.
Visit PornWorks AI →